If I delete my save data, what happens to data stored on the server?
Provided you are using the same PlayStation™Network/Xbox Live ID, your server-stored save data will remain.
Be aware that if you begin a new game using a different PlayStation™Network/Xbox Live ID, your server-stored save data will be different as well.
Can I create more than one save file?
No, only one save file can be created per user environment (one PlayStation™Network/Xbox Live ID).
However, multiple user environments can be created per game system. For details, see your system's instruction manual.
A communications error occurred. Will anything happen to my save data or server-stored data?
Even if your connection drops while playing the game, your server data will not be affected. However, depending on the timing of the dropped connection, the server may not have received all of your game progress.
For this reason, we recommend playing with the best possible connection for the most enjoyable gameplay experience.